Student and Parent Sign In

PowerSchool ID Creation

Step 1: Enter your current sign in information

Enter your Username and Password

— Or —

Create an Account

Create a parent account that allows you to view all of your students with one account. You can also manage your account preferences. Learn more.


PS Forms - The required, supplemental and Athletic forms will be available by August 1. The Forms icon is visible on the left side menu in the Power School Parent Portal. Please contact the main office for assistance with accessing Power School (860) 487-0877.


Canvas Staff/Student Login

Canvas Parent Login

Upcoming Events:

Wed, March 20 - PSAT 10/11; No school for grades 9 and 12

Fri, March 29 - S2 Mid-Semester Check-in

Mon, April 16 - Fri, April 19 - Spring Break

Fri, May 17 - Junior Prom

Fri, May 24 - Field Day

Mon, May 27 - Memorial Day - No School

Tues, May 28 - Senior Outimg

Fri, May 31 - Senior Prom

Tues, June 11 - Graduation - Jorgensen Center - UConn 6:00pm , Doors open at 5:00pm

Wed, June 12 - Last Day of School (2 snow days as of 2/6/24