Student and Parent Sign In

PowerSchool ID Creation

Step 1: Enter your current sign in information

Enter your Username and Password

— Or —

Create an Account

Create a parent account that allows you to view all of your students with one account. You can also manage your account preferences. Learn more.


PS Forms - The required, supplemental and Athletic forms will be available by August 1. The Forms icon is visible on the left side menu in the Power School Parent Portal. Please contact the main office for assistance with accessing Power School (860) 487-0877.


Canvas Staff/Student Login

Canvas Parent Login

Upcoming Events:

Mon, Sept 19 - 11:45 dismissal (ABCD schedule)

Wed, Sept 28 - PSAT 9

Mon-Tues, Oct 10-11 No School

Wed, Oct 12 - Grade 11 PSAT/NMSQT

Thurs. Oct 13 - Open House 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 24 - 11:45 dismissal (EFGH schedule)

Mon, Nov 7 - Mid-semester check-in

Mon, Nov 14 - 11:45 dismissal (ABCD schedule)

Thurs,Nov 23 - 11:06 dismissal

Thurs-Fri, Nov 24-25 - No School - Thanksgiving

Mon, Dec 12 - 11:45 dismissal (EFGH schedule)

Thurs,Dec 23 - 11:06 dismissal

Dec 26-Jan 1 - Winter Break (No school)

Fri, Jan 20 - Semester 1 Ends